skip navigation
Cd logo web final
Marucci small
Please contact the coach for your appropriate age group for tryout information.  

CBC 2021 Teams (Contact Info)

Age Group Contact Name Email Phone Number
8U Daniel Brian Daniel briandaniel15@yahoo.com 513-370-0341
10U Bonner Corey Bonner cincinnatibaseballclubvp@gmail.com 513-503-5555
12U Beottcher David Beottcher david.j.boettcher@gmail.com 513-253-2177
13U Becker Keith Becker ksbecker4@yahoo.com 513-200-9432
13U Danner Craig Hatfield chatfield713@gmail.com 937-474-2622
14U Team CBC Ronnie Sickinger play4teamcbc@gmail.com 513-646-5518
15U Heller Dan Oehler dan.oehler@reladyne.com 513-476-4957
15U Derringer Jeff Derringer cbcbaseball.dearinger@gmail.com 513-368-5082
15U Woolfolk James Woolfolk thewolf@aol.com 513-616-1659
16U Keith Jeff Keith Jkeith4@fuse.net 513-535-1879
17U Sams Cary Daniel carydnl@gmail.com 513-646-5518
17U Reitter Logan Reitter 513-824-1456
17U Snowden Chris Snowden cbcgray2022@gmail.com 513-236-7005
17U Newman Adam Newman Adam.Newman@cinci.rr.com 513-300-6297
17U Christ Bryan Christ Bschrist1@yahoo.com 513-431-1392
17U Team CBC Cary Daniel play4teamcbc@gmail.com 513-646-5518
18U Warmouth Mike Warmouth jaxxon1212@yahoo.com 513-805-5639
18U Riga Kevin Riga klriga@yahoo.com 513-265-2842